Wordless Wednesday 16: Osoyoos Winter

Some photos from our December travels.

Osoyoos Lake

Alma & Moses

Two Newfs under a tree

To see the rest of Wordless Wednesday, click here.

About ThatJenK
Writing from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. 90% pictures of my dogs; 10% miscellaneous opinions nobody asked for.

14 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 16: Osoyoos Winter

  1. goldenwoofs says:

    Woof! Woof! It’s beautiful. I’m surprised that there’s no snow. Happy BlogPaws WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  2. bztraining says:

    Love the willow!

  3. Oh my dog! That is such a beautiful and peaceful place. Fantastic photo!
    Maggie

  4. 2browndawgs says:

    Wonderful pictures. I love that first one!

  5. Great pictures. Happy WW!

  6. Jodi says:

    Wow. That’s all really. Just Wow!

  7. Kat says:

    Some great pictures from your December travels 🙂

    Love how you can get them to pose long enough for a good shot!

  8. Oh I love that one of them sitting out on the dock! That’s a framer!! How gorgeous!!

  9. That first picture looks cold. I bet you aren’t with all that fur though 🙂

  10. Donna says:

    How gorgeous. I love that you can just pose your two and they stay put. I could never do that with any of my crew unless there was a really secure fence!

  11. Flea says:

    Very pretty. 🙂

  12. Hi Alma and Moses!

    We have some exciting news for you at barkandchatter.com in our blog post today “And The Award Goes To….”. Come on over and check it out! 🙂

    Coralee and Finn

Leave a comment