Wordless Wednesday 21: Field, BC

A little more local than as of late; these photos were taken in Field, BC (about 2 hours from Calgary).

IMG_5243

IMG_5252

IMG_5259

I was just going to post one photo, but I couldn’t decide on a favourite. Which one would you have picked?

To see the rest of Wordless Wednesday, click here.

About ThatJenK
Writing from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. 90% pictures of my dogs; 10% miscellaneous opinions nobody asked for.

26 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 21: Field, BC

  1. Gorgeous. I think the first one is my favorite. They look like postcards!

  2. cascadiannomads says:

    The red tinge on the dogs matches the rocks! So beautiful!

  3. I would have chosen #3 with that lovely layering of relief and trees at the back, if not for the rock in front that takes the focus away from the dogs. so I’m gonna go with one. Very lovely scenery. I wonder if Moses and Alma were tempted to jump in for a swim 😛

  4. What a gorgeous view and amazing pigtures. Love it ^_^

    Happy Wednesday

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  5. 2browndawgs says:

    I like all three. Glad you posted all of them!

  6. I agree, tough choice…but I think I like the third one best – I love the reflection on the water. It is such beautiful scenery – makes me want to move to BC…if it wasn’t for the snow.

  7. Beautiful and scenic! Woof!

  8. Beautiful. Golden LOVE the photos. Happy BlogPaws WW Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  9. What a beautiful spot. the hounds of course just make it even better…. Woofing Wednesday

  10. Awesome pics, it’s a tough call though, I can’t decide if I like the first one or the third one best!

  11. Holy smokes, they are all amazing!! I do have to say I tend to lean just a little to the middle one though. Just beautiful!!

  12. Clowie says:

    Each one is stunning, giving a slightly different perspective! I can’t choose between them.

  13. The colors in these are just beautiful!

    Hey-thanks for the honest and thoughtful comment on my post today. I really appreciate your input and I know that you went through so much with Moses.

  14. SnowyDay says:

    Do you live there? Do those dogs live there? SO JEALOUS! It’s beautiful! The dogs are beautiful!

  15. Great pictures. Very beautiful.

  16. Marie says:

    Stunning photos 🙂

  17. Miley says:

    Just beautiful!!!

  18. tarynft says:

    Such incredibly gorgeous scenery! I would have chosen number 3, but truly they are all lovely!

  19. Gorgeous! Breath-taking! Thank you for sharing these great photos.

  20. Sadie Mae says:

    Wow! No words necessary.

  21. FleaByte says:

    WOW. Looks like it’s probably hard NOT to take a good photo there! Amazing!

  22. jkg says:

    They are all so beautiful, I don’t think I could have picked just one either! –Jess & Duke at Life with Duke

  23. jody3316 says:

    Beautiful photos and pups!

  24. Tootsie says:

    Gorgeous, gorgeous photos!

    Wag on,
    Tootsie the Philosopher

  25. The first photo actually took my breath away so I’d go with that one, it’s so majestic yet serene. I love them all though, so glad you posted all three 🙂

  26. Kroten says:

    A very stunning view

Leave a Reply

