Harlem Shake (Dog Edition)

Breaking my unexpected, unannounced, indeterminate blogging hiatus to bring you something pretty great.

Don't worry, all is well - just busy

Don’t worry, all is well – just busy (Photo from December 2012)

Have you been following the Harlem Shake YouTube trend?

If not, watch this video to catch up (it’s short and worth it):

 

Well, it’s the moment you’ve all be waiting for.

The Harlem Shake: Dog Edition!

Check it out:

(See if you can spot Moses – it’s not hard.)

 

This is part of the Saturday Pet Blogger Blog Hop. Check out what others are up to this weekend by visiting the list here.

Image

About ThatJenK
Writing from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. 90% pictures of my dogs; 10% miscellaneous opinions nobody asked for.

9 Responses to Harlem Shake (Dog Edition)

  1. tylersat99 says:

    It gets every dog up and moving, I think I even saw Moses?

  2. Awesome! Had not yet heard of this internet phenom. Got a chuckle out of it.

    (PS – welcome back if only briefly.)

  3. Ha-ha! Love it! Why have I not heard of this Harlem Shake yet? This is so fun!
    Now you have given me something to do this weekend!
    Nice to see you back from your hiatus! I’ve missed seeing Moses and Alma!

    Thank you for your comment on my post yesterday, I really appreciated your experience with the raw diet!

  4. Bongo says:

    My person has to depend on my younger person to learn about these internet trends. I bet he doesn’t know about this dog one. It looks so fun. Wish I was there with all those dogs.

  5. Donna says:

    I hadn’t heard about it either…but that’s too cute. At first I thought the dogs were just gonna lay there the whole time. LOL!

    P.S. Moses was hard to spot. 😉

Leave a Reply

