Moses’ Third Birthday

Moses doesn’t know it, but today is his third birthday.  Third!  Already!  So naturally,  I had to take ol’ Mo out for a little photo shoot in the snow and the sunshine.  Birthdays aren’t really a huge deal for anyone in our household, but I’ll think we’ll make Pet Planet our walk destination for today and get the big guy a bully stick.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Birthday, buddy.

About ThatJenK
Writing from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. 90% pictures of my dogs; 10% miscellaneous opinions nobody asked for.

9 Responses to Moses’ Third Birthday

  1. Happy birthday, Moses! May all your walks lead to the Promised (Pet)Land!

  2. Anna says:

    A happy birthday from our 4 leggers here.. had you lived closer we would share some treats.. They hit the jackpot at Costco, jerky treats were BOGOF (not sure if that’s the right abreviation).. and they’re made in USA so I don’t feel too bad about them. I try and give them some extra love on their birthdays and maybe a special bone or treat. Bully sticks do not last around here, unless they’re the 36 inch kind. Love that 3rd photo, black dogs are tricky to photograph
    Take care
    Anna

  3. Kristine says:

    Happy 3rd birthday Moses! You’re a reall grown-up now. I hope you enjoy your celebratory bully stick!

  4. Theresa says:

    What a gorgeous face! Happy Birthday!!!

  5. Val B. says:

    What a beautiful boy!

  6. Happy Belated Birthday, Moses!!

    I’m almost missed this post…I’m behind in my blog reading and WP organizes my subscribed blogs in a very unorganized fashion. Grrr…

    We’re not big on birthdays around here either…Gus’s bday probably gets the most fanfare. I hope Moses enjoyed his birthday bully stick. Please give the big guy a belated birthday tummy rub for us!

    P.S. Love all the photos…Moses is gorgeous. 🙂

  7. thatjenk says:

    If Moses followed my blog, I know he would thank you all for the kind comments and birthday wishes! Pet Planet actually had a little dog birthday cake made of liver, which I can say with some certainty that he really enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

