Wordless Wednesday 3: Big Giant Head

I know, I know.  Wordless Wednesday two weeks in a row, without much content in between, no less.  What a neglectful blogger.

Well, I assure you it has been a busy week with my time spent well, but elsewhere.  I will make it up to you eventually.

In the meantime, here is a photo to distract you.  Caption it at will.  Bonus points/special accolades to anyone who properly identifies the location.

About ThatJenK
Writing from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. 90% pictures of my dogs; 10% miscellaneous opinions nobody asked for.

9 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 3: Big Giant Head

  1. Getting a head start on your day? A head of the pack? Heads up? Do I get a cookie for trying, at least? (Or a bowl of Corn Pops?)

    Asked my friend from out west if she recognized the spot– no luck.

  2. We are no good at thinking up captions, but this is a crazy picture! It made us laugh! Happy Wordless Wednesday!

  3. Ha…I even tried to cheat and Googled the following: head, sculpture on rocks, canada. I still don’t have the answer. Darn it, I really wanted those bonus points! 😉

    “Take your time and think, I’ll wait here”

  4. Wow I don’t know where this is either. I too cheated and couldnt’ find it. However, there are lots of head scuptures out there.

    Here’s my caption.

    Don’t lose your head — I’m not going anywhere.

  5. Chandra says:

    I have no clue where that is … but it’s going to weigh heavily on my mind!

    -Chandra at Daley’s Dog Years

  6. Ahhh…Chandra took mine (Great Minds)..so..now I am forced to think…hmmmm

    “Great minds think alike”
    “My memory is a bit fuzzy”

  7. A big dog like you surely needs a giant mountain to climb on top of. Looks like you are having fun.

  8. Moses. Pee on him. 😛

Leave a Reply

